Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for all aspects of the building and grounds.  Special Funds falls under the care of the Board of Directors.  Mark Mathewson heads the Special Funds Committee.

Nick Amatuzzi

Janice Buckley

Craig Crooks

Rob Gold

Erik Hawkins

Scott Peterson

Contact the Board at